Board Members

The KSHA Board of Directors currently consists of 15 adult members, with five new members elected each year for a term of 3 years.

The president and vice president of the Jr KSHA are also board members. These volunteers deserve lots of credit for their hard work!


2019 KSHA Officers

President Jeannine McClain
 1st Vice Pres
(Horse Show)
Jasmine Pumphrey 785-543-4361
 2nd Vice Pres
Carol Hull  
 Secretary Danielle Johnston
 Treasurer Becky Dillon 620-241-8040
Newsletter Editor

2019 – 2021 KSHA Board Members

Terms Expiring 2019 Terms Expiring 2020 Terms Expiring 2021
Marie Sanger Terry Craft Carol Hull
Jasmine Pumphrey Angela Price Debbie Parks
Katie Haynes Jeannine McClain Debbie Church
Diana VanDyke Becky Dillon Cathy Moore-Jansen
Greg Jones Jenny Wadley Danielle Johnston
  Lavon Martin (Alternate)